Encouraging Reviews about CNC Manufacturing Services in Oct 2018

 

3E Rapid Prototyping Limited offers a wide range of prototyping & manufacturing services to capture the best of what rapid prototyping companies have to offer. CNC manufacturing services are provided by many companies for those who need the better machining services. We are the leading one in the industry today and give the free services to the customer. Our professional provides the services based on your needs and improve the mass production in the manufacturing industry. You not only get the CNC machining services but also get various services like vacuum casting, model finishing, injection molding, rapid prototyping and lot more with us.

 

As it is the most demanded services in these days, so we become the best choice for our customers due to our perfect services and they give us lots of great reviews. Here we would like to share some with you.

 

1.

Name: Mark P****

Date: 2018-10-22

Review: This is my first CNC machine. For what it is, I will say it is not bad. However, there are some things to look for with these sorts of things. Putting it together is rather straight forward and not exactly difficult. Thanks.

 

 

2.

Name: Peter J****

Date: 2018-10-21

Review: This CNC machine is an amazing value. It works for engraving and very slow milling of relatively soft materials. However: Do not expect usable assembly instructions. You should ask for suggestion from the website services.

 

 

3.

Name: John W****

Date: 2018-10-20

Review: This CNC machine is a little slow, but great for little jobs. I’ve cut and engraved 3mm aluminum sheets and used it for marking holes in mild steel plate. The aluminum machining just takes forever but it can do it. Think .1mm stepdowns on the tool with 50-80 feed rates. A small piece might take 45 minutes to drill holes and cut out.

 

 

4.

Name: Roving G****

Date: 2018-10-19

Review: This machine is an entrance level machine for me. And If you want to do production work with it this is might the machine for you. However, it is good for people wanting to learn.

 

 

5.

Name: Matt J****

Date: 2018-10-18

Review: I am quite pleased with this CNC manufacturer machine, the order processing & delivery, and the company. Customer Service was very helpful and prompt. I will recommend it to anyone who wants it as well.

 

 

6.

Name: Scott A****

Date: 2018-10-17

Review: I like this little CNC machine! The provided assembly instructions are not very good but I was able to puzzle it out and get the machine put together and operational. Total assembly time was about 4 hours. I am actually quite happy with how sturdy the frame turned out to be. The machine was shipped quickly and arrived after two days as expected.

 

 

7.

Name: Amy S****

Date: 2018-10-16

Review: The quality of this CNC machine is pretty good for the price but it is made sturdy enough for business or professional use. All parts are in the package and once assembled it works .It is not equipped with limit switches or sensors and of course there are no encoders, overall it is a great buy and a great holiday project.

 

Are you looking for the best and professional CNC manufacturing services at this time? You can contact with us at [email protected]

 

 

 

CNC-manufacturing-services2

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

Comments

3D Printing rapid prototype company

Contact Us Today

Our team of experts are ready to help you.

*Note: Your email will be kept Safe and sound